Understand your fellows’ condition.

 

All of us go through all good and bad things in life. We should always remember how we felt when we were in the same condition and should not mock others for being in it. Always try to understand their situation as if you are in it and help much as possible praying to God that today you are in a condition to help someone who needs it.

One day I went for lectures and a lady seating next to me looked uncomfortable and when I realized it was her skirt that got torn by a nail on the chair. I intentionally went for another lady’s cloth for her to wear to see if it will look nice on her too.  She wrap the cloth around her waist and went home to change the skirt and came back. After lectures she thanked me for taking the first step for her to overcome the shame she would have incurred.

Let’s us all understand our fellows condition and try our very best to help.

Leave a comment